Contact Us/Staff

Program Manager
Dan Lietz
dlietz@ilsos.gov

Office Manager
Lauren Gilbert
lgilbert@ilsos.gov

Regional Coordinators
Damarius Blanks (Central Illinois) dblanks@ilsos.gov
Lauren Rednour (Southern Illinois) lcashion@ilsos.gov
Gavin Dillon (Chicago, Northern Suburbs Illinois) gdillon@ilsos.gov
Karen Kohnke (Central Illinois) kkohnke@ilsos.gov
Dan Lietz (Chicago) dlietz@ilsos.gov
Margaret Pearson (West Suburban Chicago) mpearson@ilsos.gov

Contact Us
Our staff may be contacted at:
Organ/Tissue Donor Program
Michael J. Howlett Bldg.
501 S. Second St., Rm. 451
Springfield, IL 62756-9000
P • 800-210-2106
E • info@lifegoeson.com